« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Robin Crossan,  Treasurer (Dist. 4)
P O Box 771683
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
TEL: 871-1284 Cell: 970-819-9144
rcrossan@sssd.k12.co.us
Joey Andrew,  Vice-President (Dist. 2)
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 970-439-1904
jandrew@sssd.k12.co.us


Sherri Sweers, Director (At-Large)
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO   80487
TEL: 879-7611
ssweers@ssk12.org
Roger Good, President (Dist. 1)
128 Telemark Ct.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 819-0377
rgood@sssd.k12.co.us
Scott Bideau, Secretary (At-large)
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 367-7555
sbideau@sssd.k12.co.us

Dr. Brad Meeks, Superintendent
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 879-1530 FAX: 879-3943
Cell: 970-846-2762
bmeeks@sssd.k12.co.us