« February 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

 

Our sites are currently under construction. áPlease choose the link District to return to our new site. áWe will be migrating all school sites by the new year.á
Robin Crossan,á Treasurer (Dist. 4)
P O Box 771683
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
TEL: 970-871-1284 Cell: 970-819-9144

rcrossan@ssk12.org
Joey Andrew,á Vice-President (Dist. 2)
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 970-439-1904

jandrew@ssk12.org

á
Sherri Sweers, Director (At-Large)
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, COáá 80487
TEL: 970-879-7611
ssweers@ssk12.org
Roger Good, President (Dist. 1)
128 Telemark Ct.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 970-819-0377
rgood@ssk12.org
Scott Bideau, Secretary (At-large)
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 367-7555
sbideau@ssk12.org

Dr. Brad Meeks, Superintendent
325 7th Street
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
TEL: 970-879-1530 FAX: 879-3943
Cell: 970-846-2762

bmeeks@ssk12.org